Not Found
Live Webcast Replay

Enterprise Risk Management for Small and Medium Sized Businesses: Current Perspectives


Total Credits: 4 including 4 Business Management & Organization - Non-technical

Average Rating:
   5
Category:
Accounting and Auditing |  ACPEN Industry Institute |  Professional Development
Faculty:
William F. O’Brien, MBA, CPA
Course Levels:
Intermediate
Duration:
4 Hours
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.

Dates


Description

Enterprise Risk Management for SMEs.

Basic Course Information

Learning Objectives Applying ERM in a small business environment.
Major Subjects
  • New perspective on corporate governance;
  • ERM overview;                       
  • ERM-small business approach;                                     
  • 10 steps to take NOW!

Course Materials

Faculty

William F. O’Brien, MBA, CPA Related seminars and products: 6


WILLIAM F. O’BRIEN, MBA, CPA, is a financial management consultant and educator with over 40 years of experience. He has held senior financial management positions with Intel Corporation and ROLM Corporation and served as CFO for several emerging high technology companies. Mr. O’Brien has extensive experience in corporate planning, financial analysis, cash management and managerial accounting in both domestic and international settings. He has served on the faculties of Santa Clara University and San Jose State University and is a frequent financial seminar speaker in both the U.S. and abroad. 


Dates

Fri, Feb 05, 2021 - 09:00am to 12:55pm EST
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 - 02:00pm to 05:55pm EST
Tue, Mar 02, 2021 - 09:00am to 12:55pm EST
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 - 02:00pm to 05:55pm EST
Fri, Apr 09, 2021 - 09:00am to 12:55pm EDT
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 - 02:00pm to 05:55pm EDT
Wed, May 05, 2021 - 09:00am to 12:55pm EDT
Tue, May 25, 2021 - 02:00pm to 05:55pm EDT
Tue, Jun 01, 2021 - 09:00am to 12:55pm EDT
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 - 02:00pm to 05:55pm EDT
Fri, Jul 02, 2021 - 09:00am to 12:55pm EDT
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 - 02:00pm to 05:55pm EDT
Wed, Aug 04, 2021 - 09:00am to 12:55pm EDT
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 - 02:00pm to 05:55pm EDT
Wed, Sep 01, 2021 - 09:00am to 12:55pm EDT
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 - 02:00pm to 05:55pm EDT
Mon, Oct 04, 2021 - 09:00am to 12:55pm EDT
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 - 02:00pm to 05:55pm EDT
Mon, Nov 08, 2021 - 09:00am to 12:55pm EST
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 - 02:00pm to 05:55pm EST
Wed, Dec 01, 2021 - 09:00am to 12:55pm EST
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 - 02:00pm to 05:55pm EST

Additional Info

Basic Course Information

Original Recording Date

9/21/2020


Date Added to Catalog

9/21/2020


Prerequisites

Knowledge of current events in the financial reporting field.


Advanced Preparation

None


Designed For

CPAs and senior financial executives.


Course Developer

Bill O'Brien


Additional Information

Instructional Delivery Method

Group Internet Based


Complaint Resolution Policy

Please contact Anne Taylor for any complaints.  anne.taylor@acpen.com(972-377-8199).


Official Registry Statement

Business Professionals' Network, Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org


Refund/Cancellation Policy

Please contact the ACPEN help desk 1-877-602-9877 or help@acpen.com if you wish to cancel your attendance for a previously purchased webcast and are requesting a refund or transfer. 


Course Registration Requirements

Online Registration


Promo Video

Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:      5

Total Reviews: 4

Please wait ...

Back to Top